Jugend/Jahrgang:

Ansprechpartner:

Trainingszeiten:

A Jugend:

Max Karosser

0176 / 53838385

kkarosserie@freenet.de

 

Montag:

19:00 Uhr -20:30 Uhr

Mittwoch

19:00 Uhr – 20:30 Uhr

B-Jugend:

Tobias Michel:

0176 / 89105332

Tobytobson13@web.de

 

Montag:

19:00 Uhr -20:30 Uhr (zusammen mit A-Jugend)

Donnerstag:

19:00 Uhr – 20:30 Uhr

C1-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2004 & 2005

Klaus Scheurer:

0176 / 51892559

fsvpruefining2005@gmail.com

 

Dienstag und Donnerstag:

17:30 Uhr -19:00 Uhr

C2-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2005

Christian Moser:

0178 / 2122101

fsvpruefining2005@gmail.com

 

Montag und Mittwoch:

17:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

 

D-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2006 & 2007

Amar Jandric:

0171 / 4843066

amar.jandric@web.de

 

Dienstag und Donnerstag:

17:30 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

E1-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2008

Peter Amann:

0151 / 70025001

pamann@gmx.de

 

Andreas Hirsch:

0151/ 14630024

a.hirsch@krones.com

 

Mittwoch und Freitag:

17:30 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

E2-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2008

Andreas Eder

0176 / 68102597

andreas.eder@gmx.com

 

Mittwoch und Freitag:

17:30 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

E3-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2009

Kai Ludwigs:

0160/ 98286693

kailudwigs@gmx.de

 

Montag und Mittwoch:

17:30 Uhr -19:00 Uhr

 

E4-Jugend:

Jahrgang 2009

Ben Zuckerer

0176 / 47175710

benzuckerer@gmail.com

 

 Montag:

17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Donnerstag:

17:30 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

F1-Jugend

Jahrgang 2010

Klaus Kramer:

0151 / 23416314

k-s.kramer@t-online.de

 

Dienstag und Freitag:

16:00 Uhr – 17:30 Uhr

 

F2-Jugend

Jahrgang 2011

Sebastian Leissle:

0176 / 10259252

bastiie@gmx.de

 

Montag:

17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Donnerstag:

17:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

G-Jugend (Bambini)

bis Jahrgang 2012

Hans Posel:

0162 / 1689040

Hans.posel@kabelmail.de

Montag

15:30 Uhr – 17:15 Uhr